Town of Hiles - Meeting Schedule











Town Board Meetings are held on the
Second Wednesday of the Month
Unless Otherwise Posted
(* not on second Wednesday)

 

Date

Meeting

Time

Remarks

Wednesday, August 9 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, September 13 Public Hearing
Town Board Meeting
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Notice
Monday, September 25 Board of Review 6:00 PM Notice
Wednesday, October 11 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, November 8 Budget Hearing
Town Board Meeting
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Notice
 
Wednesday, December 13 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, January 10 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, February 14 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM Agenda
Wednesday, March 14 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, April 11 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, May 9 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, June 13 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  

 

  Town Board Meeting Minutes (pdf file)
    January 10, 2018
    December 13, 2017
    November 8, 2017
    October 11, 2017
    September 13. 2017
    August 9, 2017
    July 12, 2017
    June 14, 2017
    May 10, 2017
    April 21, 2017
    April 12, 2017
    March 8, 2017
    February 8. 2017
    January 11, 2017
    December 14, 2016