Town of Hiles - Meeting Schedule











Town Board Meetings are held on the
Second Wednesday of the Month
Unless Otherwise Posted
(* not on second Wednesday)

 

Date

Meeting

Time

Remarks

Wednesday, April 12 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Friday, April 21 Town Board Meeting 10:00 AM  
Wednesday, May 10 Board of Review
Town Annual Meeting
Town Board Meeting
5:45 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Notice
Notice
 
Thursday, May 18 Road Inspection 8:00 AM Notice
Wednesday, June 14 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, July 12 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM Agenda
Wednesday, August 9 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, September 13 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, October 11 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  
Wednesday, November 8 Town Board Meeting 7:00 PM  

 

  Town Board Meeting Minutes (pdf file)
    June 14, 2017
    May 10, 2017
    April 21, 2017
    April 12, 2017
    March 8, 2017
    February 8. 2017
    January 11, 2017
    December 14, 2016